Environmental and Earth Science Symposium


Geomaritime, Hydrology, Geomorphology, Atmospheric Science, Disaster Mitigation and Management, Human Geography.


Please download the E3S Copyright by click here.


The accepted and presented papers will be published in the E3S Web of Conferences.

If you want to submit paper, please follow this Guidelines and click Register button.


Coordinator: Ratih Fitria Putri, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Co-coordinator: Ahmad Cahyadi, S.Si., M.Sc.

E3S symposium members: Dr. Sandhy Budi Wibowo, S.P., M.Sc.
Nugroho Cristanto, S.Si., M.Sc.
Utia Suarma, S.Si., M.Sc.
Isnaini Sadali, S.Si., M.Sc.
Totok Wibowo, S.Si., M.Sc.

Scientific committee (Editors): Dr. Abraham Cardenas Tristan, M.Sc.
Prof. Dr. Josaphat Tetuko Sri Sumantyo, M.Sc.
Dr. Eko Haryono, S.Si., M.Si.
Dr. Dyah Rahmawati Hizbaro, S.Si., M.Sc., M.T.
Dr. Estuning Tyas Wulan Mei, S.Si., M.Sc.

Contact person

Ratih Fitria Putri, Ph.D.